Rose City Runners

Board Members


Robb Lillibridge

Vic President

Jim Bickelhaupt


Brian Angle


Knut Lundberg

Program Director

Joe Balwierczak

Directors at Large

Chuck Paul

Noriko Charnley

Appointed Positions

RC2 Race Team Captain

Kathy Hale

New Member Coordinator & Webmaster

Barbara Rushman

© 2015 by Rose City Runners Club

Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now